• Limetorrents Browse
  • Now Playing:

    SFJAZZ Collective: 10

    The SFJAZZ Collective, currently comprised of Miguel Zenón, David Sánchez, Warren Wolf, Avishai Cohen, Robin Eubanks, Edward Simon, Matt Penman and Obed Calvaire, has released SFJAZZ Collective: 10, a 10th anniversary album celebrating the group.

    Recorded during a four night residency last year at the SFJAZZ Center's Robert N. Miner Auditorium, the album features tracks by members of the band, as well as arrangements of tunes from artists including Herbie Hancock, John Coltrane, Stevie Wonder and more.

    The SFJAZZ Collective has had a shifting membership since starting a decade ago. Past members include Brian Blade, Renee Rosnes, Joe Lovano, Joshua Redman, Nicholas Payton, Bobby Hutcherson, and many more.


    Sorry, you need to register and log in to post a comment.

    New York Festivals Awards

    The Jazz Messenger

    Sign up to receive our weekly e-newsletter, The Jazz Messenger.

    JazzFM91 HD

    Jazz Calendar Login

    Forgot your password? Forgot your username?